You can look up flights three days in the past and three days in the future. If you perform a flight look up it will be automatically saved under My Flights. Click on the My Flights icon at the bottom of the screen to see your recently search for flights. Then click on the flight of your choice to see additional flight details. Flights can be deleted on the My Flights screen (in Version 2.4 or higher) by selecting the Edit button in the upper right hand corner, then selecting a flight to delete. The Edit button is hidden if you have not yet searched for any flights or if you have deleted all of your flights. Flights are removed from your list automatically 24 hours after the flight is complete.
Have more questions? Submit a request